I tried to warn you, you refused to listen,

All the times I turned away,looking back you were always there,

I told you about my cold embrace, lips that never smiled,eyes that never laughed,a heart so broken the pieces can’t be found.

I remember your smile and your words; your warmth was enough for the both of us,your kiss would make me smile, your comic character would make my eyes laugh, and you won’t try to fix my heart, I already had yours.

308897f

Here we are, hopes shattered to smithereens,

It had turned out exactly as I predicted

I have made a copy of myself, still I felt nothing

I have destroyed a soul, this time my eyes laughed,

I tried to warn you, you didn’t listen.

Leave a Reply

