I can’t say I’m perfect

No, I’m far from that

I can’t say I won’t get jealous

Sadly, my imperfections bind me in chains

This I’m sure of;

My love will be enough for the both of us

It will burn so bright the sun won’t stand a chance

wp-1491112687131.jpg

These mortals will marvel at its majestic quality

I will love you so hard,my presence will feel like a second skin

Your waking thoughts will be of me

To touch another will feel like an abomination

Our love will stand the test of time

 And torch trees to the ground

The  story of our  very existence will be one for moonlight tales.

2 thoughts on “MY LOVE

Leave a Reply

