CRAVINGS

Some people crave chocolate
Or a hot cup of latte
Others crave fresh brew
Me, I crave for you

image

You’re smoothie in a large cup
With every drink you fill me up
You’re a burst of flavors
You color everything you touch

image

I crave the utopia you bring
Your body makes me sing
I crave your lips, your kiss
Your smile, now that is bliss

image

I crave your touch, your scent
That lingers after we’re spent
I crave the late night talks
Holding hands and long walks

image

I say a prayer everyday
So I can have you in every way
I pray you’re here to stay
Cause darling, you’re all I crave

3 comments

Leave a Reply

