If I had a star,

I’d wish you back again.

But the sky is black tonight

There are no wishes left.

It’s probably a good thing too,

Because wishes don’t come true.

But if they did…

Here’s what I’d wish:

aaeaaqaaaaaaaaioaaaajdjjmjlmotk2lwmzmtetngjhmi1iotu0ltrizjy1oda5njcynq

That the sun would shine and

You’d be mine and

I’d see you walking to my door.

My ice heart would melt away,

And all we’d get is rain,

And you’d just be there,

With me, right here…

That’s what I’d wish for;

You and Spring

img_98261

If I could fly,

I’d fly to you,

If I could tie the moon

I’d bring it down to you,

Wonderful Life style, you and I.

But since that’s not an option,

I’ll have to tell you something

If I had one wish,

This is it:

i__ll_give_you_the_moon_by_rallypchan

You and me standing

Beneath that old tree

Where the birds always sing,

You’re wearing white

And the preacher says “Kiss the bride.”

And there’s no one there,

But those who really care.

That’s what I’d wish for;

You, me and Spring.

vetor-casamento

One thought on “YOU AND SPRING

Leave a Reply

