WHY DO YOU LOVE ME?

Today we celebrate love in all its form. have you ever wondered ‘why does he love me?’ or rather ‘why does she love me?’… We celebrate love today so what better day to find out? Lets fill this street with love today and tell💞..so it can be guarded till forever comes

Thoughtendom

Is it my eyes? What do you see in it? Does it send a message to your heart or is it the way it sees through you? Is it the way it sees the expression you don’t show? Or is there a part of you that you’ve found cannot be assessed by any other but it? Could it be how it brightens up when I smile? Oh! It could be my smile but what about it? Tell me does it make me the most beautiful being you’ve seen? Does it bring the spark in your day or does it bring a million happy thought to you? Is that why you smile back? Because I see it, it warms my heart and somewhere inside I say a little prayer that mine does the same to you.

View original post 306 more words

One comment

Leave a Reply

